Jamaica USA Chamber of Commerce (JAUSACC)

2014-2015 - BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Revised  August 14, 2015


 


BOARD OF DIRECTORS OFFICE

Mr. Franz N. Hall
Consul General
Consulate General of Jamaica-Miami
305.374.8431
jamconmia@jamaicacgmiami.org

Honorary Chairman
(Non-Voting Member)

 

   

Marie R. Gill
President & CEO
M. Gill & Associates, Inc.
Management, Public Relations &
Economic Development Consulting
305.576.7888 * 1.800.730.5581
marie@jamaicausachamber.org
www.jamaicausachamber.org
marie@mgillonline.com

 President
   

Ruddy McGlashan - CEO
TEL3.Com
Telecommunications Co.
305.720.7748
ruddymac@gmail.com

Vice-President/Parliamentarian
   

Janette Davis, CPA - President
Southeast American Financial Group
Accounting, Financial & Mortgage Planning
954.967.0584
www.southeastamerica.com

Treasurer
   

Jerry Hamilton, Esq.
Hamilton, Miller & Birthisel, LLP
International Maritime Law Firm
305.379.3686
www.hamiltonmillerlaw.com

Legal Counsel
   

Rev. Horace D. Ward - Rector
Holy Family Episcopal Church
Religious Organization
305.652.6797
www.hfcmiami.org

Chaplain
   

Joseph A. Rhoden - Executive Vice President
Antilles Freight Corp.
International Ocean & Air Transportation
305.688.5488
jrhoden@antillesfreight.com
www.antillesfreight.com

Director
   

Suzette Rochester - Manager
Florida Representative Office
Victoria Mutual Building Society
Financial Institution
305.770.2622
Toll Free 1.877.770.8627
www.vmbs.com

Director
   

Winsome ‘Lady C’ Charlton, Vice President
Hi-Class Promotions - WAVS Radio
Radio Broadcasting, Marketing & Advertising
954.321.0882
hiclasspro@aol.com

Director
   

Joy Thomas - Marketing Manager, Southern US
Grace Foods USA
Distributor of Various Products
954.874.1731
joy.thomas@gkco.com
www.gracefoods.com

Director
   

Kaye Chong - Manager
Community / Special Market Sales
Caribbean Airlines
International Airline
954.618.6085 * 954.359.4010
www.caribbeanjamaica.com

Director
   

Donnie Dawson
Deputy Director of Tourism
Jamaica Tourist Board
Jamaica’s National Tourism Agency
305.665.0557
ddawson@vistjamaica-usa.com

Director
   

Marcia Bullock-Jobson
Regional Director - Groups & Conventions
Jamaica Tourist Board
Jamaica’s National Tourism Agency
305.665.0558 * 800.294.7687
mbullock@visitjamaica-usa.com
www.visitjamaica.com

Director (JTB Alternate)
   

C. “Eddy” Edwards CEO
Riddims Marketing, Inc.
Marketing & Promotional Services
954.251.1643
www.riddimsmarketing.com

Director
   

Catherine Malcolm - President
Jerk Machine, Inc.
Jamaica Restaurant & Catering
954.467.8332
www.jerkmachine.com

Director
   

Leary Mullings - Senior Partner
Cricton Mullings & Associates
International Accounting Firm
954.862.2250
www.crichtonmullings.com
Leary.mullings@crichtonmullings.com

Director
   

Mike Shirley - President
Ekovista.com
IT Services, Web Design, Hosting, SEO Services
954.577.8290
mike@ekovista.com
www.ekovista.com

Director
   

Janice McIntosh - Chief Representative Officer
Jamaica National Building Society
Florida Representative Office
5039 N. State Road 7
Tamarac, Florida 33319
954.485.3777 - Ext. 3826 * 800.462.9003
Jmcintosh@jnbs.com;
www.jnbs.com

Director